Ykee Benda Gives Update on ‘kirabo’ Album, Shares the Full Tracklist

Ugandan singer Ykee Benda shared a tracklist for his long-delayed upcoming album, ‘Kirabo’, on social media on Saturday (July 31).

lifestyleug.com__Ykee Benda - Kirabo album Tracklist
Ykee Benda – Kirabo Tracklist. PHOTO via @TWITTER

KAMPALA | LIFESTYLE UGANDA — Ugandan singer Ykee Benda shared on Saturday (July 31) the tracklist for his long-delayed upcoming album, ‘Kirabo’, as well as an update on the album’s release date in a series of social media posts.

  • Mpaka Records will release his upcoming album, Kirabo, on August 7th 2021.
  • Ykee Benda’s studio album ‘Kirabo’ contains 18 tracks.
  • Visit the https://www.lifestyleug.com/ homepage for more stories like this.
  • This article is supported by Makeup Store Uganda, a cosmetics store in Kampala.

‘Kirabo’ is the second studio album by Uganda’s Wycliffe Tugume, professionally known as Ykee Benda.

The upcoming album, Kirabo, will be released on Saturday, August 7th 2021 through his record label Mpaka Records.

The ‘kirabo’ album by Ykee Benda is top-notch, the 29-year-old singer took the time to put together an album that is very impressive.

SEE ALSO  Ykee Benda Announces Release Date of New Album 'Kirabo'

You can tell this from the tracklist of the ‘Kirabo’ album since the order in which the songs are arranged tells a lot about the album.

Additionally, the album features collaborations with local and international artists including Magic ft. Tekno Miles, African Belle ft. BM artist, Million Dolla ft. Kiff No Beat, and Umbrella ft. Uncle Austin.

Below is the tracklist of the highly anticipated ‘Kirabo’ album. See how the songs fit together and guess the inspiration behind Ykee Benda’s ‘Kirabo’.

Here is Ykee Benda’s complete studio album tracklist, “Kirabo.”.

  1. Mi Amor
  2. Weekend
  3. Magic ft Tekno miles
  4. Liso ku Liso ft Dre Cali
  5. Control Me
  6. Sweet
  7. Complique ft Gaz Mawete
  8. Million Dolla ft Kiff No Beat
  9. Malahiika
  10. Kirabo
  11. Obangaina (Redo)
  12. Ma Bebe ft Yvan Burava (Remix)
  13. Fire ft Messias Marico
  14. African Belle ft BM artist
  15. Correct
  16. Party Animal
  17. Umbrella ft Uncle Austin
  18. Banange ft Lydia Jazmine
SEE ALSO  Cafe Javas Reacts to Viral Video Showing Dead Rat in a Milkshake

This article is supported by Makeup Store Uganda, a Cosmetics Store in Kampala with original makeup products from Europe. They are located at Equatorial shopping mall, level 2 shop no 272, and you may contact them via WhatsApp at +256793851784 or by phone at +256789436581.

Lifestyle Uganda

Editor in Chief/Moderator

Art & Lifestyle web-blog with an African-America spice. Lifestyle Uganda was founded, by a team of 3 social media gurus. Let's talk WhatsApp +256781873083.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply